Save All Settings V1.0.0.1 LS25
Save All Settings V1.0.0.1 LS25
Save All Settings – Set it once. Remember it forever!
Save All Settings automatically saves important gameplay, graphics and profile settings and restores them in new savegames.
This eliminates the need to configure graphics, controls, camera, growth and many other options again.
Among others, the following are saved:
Savegame settings
– Traffic
– Automatic engine start
– Autosave interval
– Plant growth
– Days per month
– Fuel consumption
– Dirt
– Timescale
– Stones and weeds
– Lime and snow
– Plowing required
– Helper purchases
– Other savegame options
General game settings
– Camera
– Measurement units
– Help features
– Steering
– General settings
Graphics settings
– Quality levels
– DLSS, FSR and XeSS
– Shadow quality
– View distances
– Other graphics options
Profile & key bindings
– Complete key bindings
– Profile file
– Personal control settings
Automatic transfer
For new savegames, saved settings are automatically applied during loading.
Deliberate choices made in the “New Game” menu remain unchanged, including:
– Difficulty level
– Starting capital
– Loan
– Farm selection
Multiplayer & Dedicated Server
– Savegame settings are managed by the host or server.
– Each player keeps their own graphics and game settings.
– Key bindings remain individual.
– Dedicated servers are taken into account during autosave.
Console commands
– sasStatus: Display status
– sasSaveNow: Save settings immediately
– sasApplySavegame: Apply saved savegame settings
– sasRestoreProfile: Restore game and graphics settings
– sasRestoreBindings: Restore key bindings
A restart is required for sasRestoreBindings.
Configuration
The settings are located at:
modSettings/FS25_SaveAllSettings/config.xml
Among others, the following can be adjusted there:
– Automatic transfer to new savegames
– Transfer of specific settings from “New Game”
– Information messages
– Exclude individual settings from being saved or restored
Save All Settings is intended for players who want to set their preferred settings once and then reuse them automatically.
Credits: MrHunter0815
